Check out our testimonials from our customers. Here you will find what some of our customers are saying about our Kiwi strippers and services.

from Auckland, 14/04/2019

Amazing Fun Performance from Tessa

We had such a fun laugh when Tessa turned up, definitely exceeded our expectations.


Mike recommends - Check out Tessa's profile


from Hamilton, 02/03/2019

Hens party experience

great communication from our stripper who let us know he was running late and kept the MOH informed the whole time and went the extra mile to ensure we were happy customers. Thanks Jay


Johanna recommends - Check out Jay's profile


from Mahurangi East, 28/02/2019

Great way to spice up the evening.

Chloe's 20 min routine was a very good way to kick off our annual fishing comp. The crowd were entertained and put in the right mood to enjoy the rest of the night.


David recommends - Check out Chloe's profile


from Wellington, 23/02/2019

Excellent entertainment for the whole group.

We had Cas come and visit us as part of a Hens Do celebration. He was extremely entertaining and made everybody feel at ease and have a great laugh. He was very prompt and communication was great. Would certainly recommend this service.


Bryony recommends - Check out Cas's profile


from Rotorua, 18/01/2019

Made the Stag a new man...

We had Lara for a one hour works show and she certainly provided. Great attitude, funny, sexy and certainly made our Stag know his position.

We weren’t sure if an hour was going to be too long but it flew bye and to be honest we wished it was longer.

10/10


Jethro recommends - Check out Lara's profile


from Paengaroa, 05/01/2019

There was a problem with a certain stripper,but the hard work of your staff made it a wonderful time

At first the services were very good, quick emailing very helpful and good prices. Then when it came to the day the booked stripper (Ruby T) didn't show up for a still unknown reason.

Lexi was good she was helpful and gave me a lot of options and was very apologetic, But (Lucy H) was awesome she came and done the show at a moments notice an gave an upgrade of the show for free.
she went above and beyond the call of duty whilst being professional and fun.

The hard work and professionalism of ( Lexi and Lucy H ) saved it and I am very happy with Kiwi strippers and would recommend it to everyone,

Thank you again I would defiantly use your company in the future.


David recommends - Check out Lucy H's profile


from Napier, 05/01/2019

Good company would recommend to anyone

Good service. Good communication and Lara was very professional and was on time . Can’t ask for anything else. Thank you


Pete recommends - Check out Lara's profile


from Morrinsville, 07/12/2018

Great show!

The service was good and the two ladies we had done a really great show.We will be booking again next year with Kiwi strippers for our end of your function - FISH WARS!

Event Photos


Seth recommends - Check out Hunter's profile
Seth recommends - Check out Jaz's profile


from Katikati, 10/11/2018

Show was short

Had a phone call from the guys after and apparently the show was all over in 20-30 min, they were disappointed as the show was meant to be 1hr

Our Response -

Hi Kris, Thanks for the feedback. We've looked into this, and you purchased our 4 song toy show, not our more expensive 1 hour show. If you had let us known on the night, we could have asked Skylar to stay longer.


Kris recommends - Check out Skylar Leigh's profile


from Auckland, 27/10/2018

Awesome and professional to deal with

Awesome to deal with. Very friendly and helpful. The beautiful lady we were blessed with was awesome, funny and friendly. And did I mention beautiful.

Would definitely deal with kiwi strippers again. Very satisfied.


Preston recommends - Check out Ash's profile


from Auckland, 10/08/2018

Brilliant

Excellent communication with the booking end of things and super helpful and also from the performer who was absolutely stunning and friendly and a great sort. Kiwi strippers are a great easy to arrange team and great service. Book now to avoid disappointment people. A+


Dave recommends - Check out Brandy's profile


from Tauranga, 30/06/2018

Absolutely fantastic

Couldn't have and for anything more from Kiwi Strippers. Even though our original stripper pulled out last minute being sick, Amber was an amazing replacement. Communication was excellent throughout, from the emails and booking etc to the contact on the day. The rugby lads loved every minute and we will be sure to book you guys again in the future. Massive thanks to Lexie and Amber, you rock!


Jesse recommends - Check out Amber T's profile


from Levin, 22/06/2018

Boys night serviced by Skylar Leigh

Awesome night... Service with a smile... Easy to organise.... Skylar turned up on time and was everything and more than we were expecting... Highly recommend if you are after a tidy happy waitress...

Event Photos


James recommends - Check out Skylar Leigh's profile


from Hatfields Beach, 26/05/2018

Great service and highly recommended.

I had a stag party at my address. I used Kourtney as a topless waitress. She was punctual, friendly and professional. She went the extra mile to assist the very drunk stag to bed and get him water. I would recommend Courtney and Kiwi Strippers to anyone.


Jeremy recommends - Check out Kourtney's profile


from Taupo, 03/03/2018

Not what we booked but she got it done.

We booked for a mates stag party in Taupo for the weekend and when the chick arrived it was a completely different chick. She gave us the old "the chick you booked finished up last week". Yeah that old chestnut eh. I never got any correspondence to tell me the booking had changed or giving me option for other chicks available that for the night we booked.

Now all that aside the one girl you sent, Kimberley may not have been what we booked but she was good at what she did. That was the only redeeming factor of the experience. She worked the stag over pretty good and so even though I've only given 3 stars here all 3 are for her. Cool chick who knows how to get the crowd engaged.

Our Response -

We definitely understand your disappointment with not being able to have Jazz Addison at your stag party. She's left the entertainment industry, and has hung up her shoes and hasn't danced since. As a contractor, we sometimes get dancers leaving and that's out of our control.

We're glad Kimberley put on a great show for you though. I completely agree that you should have been told before hand and I've talked to our sales staff to make sure customers know before the show, the dancer that will be arriving.


Will Holmes recommends - Check out Kimberley's profile


from Taupo, 17/02/2018

The best show I have seen yet!

We had booked Jazz Addison in for a stag show and boy oh boy she did not dissapoint! Extreamly friendly and professional, she put on an incredible show for everyone! The whole weekend everyone could not stop talking about her and her show! Definitely recommend 100% and will be booking again!!


Jason recommends - Check out Jazz Addison's profile


from Invercargill, 10/02/2018

Alot of money for a short time

Was a great night. Had a lot of fun. My son could hardly walk the next day. Lol


Nathan meikle recommends - Check out Esme's profile


from Taupo, 10/02/2018

Awesome night!

We would like to thank the guys that came to the hens night as topless waiters! They were great! An amazing night to be remembered!

Event Photos


Julie recommends - Check out Victor's profile


from Christchurch, 10/02/2018

Great service highly recommended

Exceptional experience with these guys, they made contact immediately when we had an issue with the address and it was sorted straight away, stripper was easy going fun and put on an excellent show!


Daniel Brice recommends - Check out Charlie's profile



from Taupo, 03/02/2018

***HOT HOT HOT***

Well worth the cost! Jimmy was a babe, and put on an amazing show for my besties hens weekend in Taupo! He knew what he was doing, was super confident, and a real sweety once the show was done! HIGHLY RECOMMEND JIMMY!!!


Sophie recommends - Check out Jimmy's profile



from Palmerson North, 26/01/2018

Really helpful management and easy to book from overseas

I planned my friends stag do from Sydney and everything was really easy. I would get replies to ang of my questions within minutes.

The girl on the day was really nice too and looked after the main man we’ll. I highly recommend using kiwi strippers if you are planning an event!


Sam recommends - Check out Oxy's profile


from Taupo, 20/01/2018

Perfect

Both girls that came were on time and very friendly.
Highly recommend both girls and your company as it wasnt an easy task organising the times and in the town we were in. Your entire team are awesome.


Brad recommends - Check out Lara's profile


from Hamilton, 20/01/2018

Very easy to deal with, great communication.

I got quick responses and clear communication. Im organising another stag party soon, so will use these guys again for sure.


Michael Watkins recommends - Check out Amber H's profile


from Auckland, 13/01/2018

Great Entertainment

Definately satisfying for the blokes...
DASHA was very entertaining and would recommend her...


Maki recommends - Check out Dasha's profile



from Hamilton, 18/11/2017

Lucy is a babe and the show was great

Lucy was gorgeous and talented. She did a great job and was really entertaining.


Racheal Greer recommends - Check out Lucy H's profile



from Auckland, 11/11/2017

Shout out to Phoenixx & Lexie ♥

With 5 hours notice, our performer handsome arrived, talented & ready.. He was everything our BrideToBe didn't want.. She is very shy and private, however I could not have her becoming a wife without the experience which he gave her!! Thank you Phoenixx ♥ Also thank you Lexie for over the phone service/payment option as my data as lagging on my phone ♥ Would highly recommend !!


Amy recommends - Check out Phoeinxx's profile


from Kumeu, 11/11/2017

Perfect entertainment for a stag event.

We were lucky enough to have Brandy as our entertainment. Very beautiful and skilled entertainer had us gentlemen in oar. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to spice up their event.


Danial recommends - Check out Brandy's profile


from Motukarara, 28/10/2017

Great Day

Charlie had the best personality, and gave as good as she got with the banter, really got the afternoon going with a few games and good chat. Really great show, had the Stag under control, and all the boys really enjoyed it. Great feedback from everyone as I had arranged Kiwistrippers to supply the talent.
Wouldn't hesitate in booking again. Cheers, Jason


Jason recommends - Check out Charlie's profile


from Karamu, 14/10/2017

Professional and hassle free

I’ve used kiwistrippers for a number of get togethers and they are always professional, on time and high quality ladies


Richie recommends - Check out Violeta's profile
Richie recommends - Check out Lucy H's profile


from Wellington, 07/10/2017

Entertainment that provided memories

For the girls we were booking a male stripper for a hens night in Levin, I had difficulty getting in touch... no return call back after leaving a message with one female contact number and a quick with less than satisfactory customer service feeling from the other female contact, who I did not receive e-mail correspondence from. Then my husband rang Shaun to make arrangements for a topless waiter for the stag do. These two do's were on the same night. Once we had contact with Shaun everything went quick and smooth and I received prompt and up to date notifications of the arrangements we required, any changes to times or a change of entertainer. The guys were very happy with their female topless waiter who performed a routine for them as well, they all enjoyed her time. The girls at the hens do were also very happy with the male entertainer for giving the bride a good laugh and involving another couple of girls from the hens party in his routine. Unfortunately our guy entertainer didn't have much room to perform as we were outside and it was raining non-stop and cold. He was good value, although appeared nervous initially (but he may have been freezing). Overall we all had a good night and can remember the fun had for years ahead. Thanks Shaun for making all the arrangements. We'll remember Kiwistrippers in the future when duty calls!


Donna Gary recommends - Check out Lacey's profile
Donna Gary recommends - Check out Jay's profile


from Auckland, 01/10/2017

Great time had by all

Chelsea was brilliant, lovely girl who filled in at short notice. Would highly recommend her.


Warrick recommends - Check out Chelsea's profile


from Auckland, 16/09/2017

Great show, great service and great vibes

We all had a awesome time. Chloe was a pro and Kim was cool as to liaise with.


Mark recommends - Check out Chloe's profile


from Te Puna, 09/09/2017

Hot

Great service thank you would highly recommend Phoenix

Event Photos


Stephanie recommends - Check out Phoeinxx's profile


from Auckland, 09/09/2017

Dependable ! cannot reccomend this organization enough

Used kiwistippers to help me out with 3 stag nights now, (fourth one looming) and not once have I had any negative experience interacting with their back office or their very entertaining staff , and I am far being from the most organized customer.. so thank you for always getting me out of a tight spot.


Vinesh Reddy recommends - Check out Casey Cannon's profile


from Auckland, 02/09/2017

I booked Chelsea and she was fantastic!

I recently helped to organise a mates stag do, part of the night involved playing poker so I decided to book a topless waitress for two hour, my dealings with Kiwi Strippers was great. We booked Chelsea are when she arrived all the boys were more than happy! Chelsea was very professional and was great to deal with, she's was great to talk to (and look at). She did a great job and was very friendly. I would definitely recommend Kiwi Stripper and Chelsea to other 10/10.


Ross recommends - Check out Chelsea's profile



from Tauranga, 22/07/2017

5 star !! Fully recommend

Winter was professional , friendly, skilled and very sexy. Full 5 star reviews from all.8 of us in attendance. Recommend indie and kiwi strippers to all. Shaun was also very friendly and helpful 🙂


Ben recommends - Check out Winter's profile


from Hamilton, 08/07/2017

Really friendly, Fast booking

I wanted to book a stripper for my friends 21st and with two days out, I didn't think we wouldd get anyone. Shaun was so helpful and the booking process was fast and easy. The stripper was amazing and the birthday girl really enjoyed herself! He was so kind and friendly and stayed for a chat afterwards. Overall it was amazing and I thank everyone for helping me pull it together!

Event Photos


Rexana recommends - Check out Zayn's profile


from Oamaha Beach, 08/07/2017

Casey was awesome, highly recommended to everyone!

Casey was amazing, super friendly and had an awesome personality. She looked even hotter in person than in photo's and put on such a great show. Everyone enjoyed themselves and are all still talking about how great she was!


Chris recommends - Check out Casey Cannon's profile


from Hamilton, 17/06/2017

Great service from beginning to end

Shaun was a great help and went out of his way to get a stripper (Lucy) sorted with 1 weeks notice and probably one of their busiest weekends with fieldays on aswell.
Lucy was great and the stag was blown away with her performance.
Would highly recommend kiwi strippers to anyone. Thanks again


Elliot recommends - Check out Lucy H's profile


from Taupo, 13/05/2017

A huge thank you to Kiwi Strippers and an outstandingly fantastic performance by Chloe this weekend

Chloe kept 26 red-blooded males totally engaged in her all-star amazing choreography, skill-set and use of props. The lads kept talking about her well after she finished. Highly recommend this dancer to all. You will not be let down!!


Robyn recommends - Check out Mikki Wild's profile
Robyn recommends - Check out Violeta's profile



from Tauranga, 01/04/2017

Excellent

Chloe and Kim were awesome they both had a great sense of humor and kept the stag party entertained. Thanks ladies xo


Nickole recommends - Check out Chloe T's profile


from Raglan, 18/03/2017

You owned it Katy

From start to finish it was a real pleasure to have Katy come to put on a great show for us and the Stag.
Friendly, smoking and a real pro.

The lads were still raving about you hours after you left.


Callan recommends - Check out Katy's profile


from Auckland, 18/03/2017

good time

great service from the dancer
sucks my original choice cancelled last minute then i had to pay extra for another one.
regardless we had a good night.
thanks


John recommends - Check out Casey Cannon's profile


from Taupo, 11/03/2017

Best show I've ever seen

Violeta put on a great show. Everybody said it was the best show they had ever seen. Thanks for sorting it out such short notice too. Will definitely recommend to friends.


Blake recommends - Check out Violeta's profile


from Palmerston (South Island), 11/02/2017

Brilliant

Fantastic service from booking it right through to the show. Highly recommend


James recommends - Check out Zoe's profile


from Wellington, 10/02/2017

Travelled far

Was easy to book, great communication. She travelled over 4 hours to Pukenui. Graded up so that the girl; could make more money for her effort of traveling but was told that she didn't end up using toys as was booked


Nicole recommends - Check out Tash's profile


from Auckland, 21/01/2017

They made our night amazing!

We want to congratulate Kiwi Strippers for the amazing stag night with the absolute courgeous Tash. The show was excellent. Shaun made us feel welcomed during the process and Kiwistrippers have a range of options. Well recommended. A+

Event Photos


Luke recommends - Check out Tash's profile


from Auckland, 21/01/2017

Phoeinxx

Wow phoenixx was thoroughly professional and delivered a great show pleasing the guests and all during a major power cut. Definitely recommend him and he was pleasant and genuine to talk to .
Thank you.


Shelley recommends - Check out Phoeinxx's profile


from Auckland, 06/12/2016

Mind blowing show

What an awesome talent Tyler was, a real professional with a great attitude, the crowd was so impressed and she really had every one on there feet.even the woman were blown away, every one commented on her performance, all I can say is what a show would definitely recommend your service


from Hamilton, 15/10/2016

Bloody amazing

So amazing had so much fun


from Queenstown, 30/09/2016

Best service, attractive staff and friendly service

I was fortunate enough to meet Texas and Chase whilst in Queenstown celebrating a bucks. Both girls were attractive and extremely sweet and were a bundle of fun! They made the night enjoyable and everyone was pleased with what they offered! I would highly recommend them again and would definitely look at organising through the company again if needed in the future. Staff organising the event were great considering it was last minute! A big thank you to the girls and the organisers!


Robbie recommends - Check out Texas Star's profile
Robbie recommends - Check out Chase's profile


from Christchurch, 06/09/2016

Christchurch's "Charlie"

Wow, what can I say but Charlie really know's how to get the room going, she has put memory's in our heads of life as she turned our buck into a little girl lol
Thank you guys so much, now to marry off more of my mates so we can get her back!!


Quinten recommends - Check out Charlie's profile


from Auckland, 30/07/2016

Awesome!

We've used Kiwi twice and 2/2 times the waitress has been fantastic. Fun, friendly, and spectacularly hot! We'll definitely be keeping Vanessa in our phone book!


Jonathan recommends - Check out Victoria's profile


from Upper Hutt, 16/07/2016

Fantastic performance for a Stag Do

Vanessa was extremely helpful and gave excellent advice regarding what package to go for. She suggested the bondage and body slide package and it was great. We were lucky enough to have Magenta come and perform at the Stag Do. Professional, stunning and excellent performance. Highly recommend kiwi Strippers.


Cameron recommends - Check out Magenta's profile


from Auckland, 18/06/2016

Awesome fun!

Chrissie was fantastic and really made the evening fun for everyone. Couldn't have asked for better! Best topless waitress we've ever booked.

Event Photos


from Auckland, 11/06/2016

They did a great job. Tell them thanks.

Hi Vanessa,

The boys did a spectacular job. Super professional, and really made the night. Thank you.

Boys were fantastic. Will highly recommend them!

Event Photos


Heleen recommends - Check out Astro's profile
Heleen recommends - Check out J's profile


from Hahei, 28/01/2016

Jasmine was amazing!

Hi there,
We had jasmine perform for us last night and she was amazing. We weren't very well prepared at all due to holding the stag Doo in a shed but she handled it like a champ!
Thanks a lot for organising and we will definitely be keen to have Jazz again!!!!!


Chris Cornwall recommends - Check out Jaz's profile


from Whakatane, 22/01/2016

"THANKS HEAPS"

Thanks for a fantastic night. Me and the boys thoroughly enjoyed the show. Aria was amazing "THANKS HEAPS"

Sid Hammond


Sid Hammond recommends - Check out Aria's profile


from Hamilton, 16/01/2016

Jimmy the stripper you sent along did a very good job.

Hi there.

The weekend went very well. Jimmy the stripper you sent along did a very good job working with the hen and also got the mother of the bride up. He was very professional and even stuck around for 5 mins after the gig to say hello to everyone. Thankyou for all your help I am sure we may need your assistants in the future.

thanks again mary-anne


Mary-Anne recommends - Check out Jimmy's profile


from Auckland, 24/12/2015

A night to remember

It's was an awesome night and thank you for the fantastic entertainment. They loved it. The groom to be said. It was the best gift and he'll never forget it.

Thank you


Lose Singh recommends - Check out Madison A's profile


from Auckland, 16/10/2015

Chloe was awesome

Hi, I just wanted to give you feedback from Friday night. Chloe was excellent and we've had awesome feedback from the guys and girls. She was great and being able to arrive short notice did a awesome show and has a wonderful personality with getting along with everyone at the function.

I would highly recommend her for other events.


Natasha Monahan recommends - Check out Chloe's profile


from Christchurch, 22/08/2015

Excellent service

I would just like to thank you and your Company for the excellent service. From the moment I messaged on FB to the finalising of details this whole experience was effortless.

I also want to say how AMAZING Lexi was lastnight, what a fabulous women with a show that well exceeded my expectation.

You guys will be top of my list and to any other person who mentions to me they need a dancer it WILL by your company that I'll put forward.

I cannot thank you ALL enough, the birthday boy was well chuffed, thank you again.

Holly


Holly recommends - Check out Lexi's profile


from Auckland, 11/04/2015

Karn was fantastic

Mj (Karn) was fantastic. We hadn't laughed so hard in a long time! One of the ladies said she'd seen a couple of other strippers and he was by far the best she'd seen. He was also great to deal with. Please pass on my feedback.

Natalie


Natalie Maddigan recommends - Check out Karn's profile


from Auckland, 04/04/2015

Best Strippers

Great entertainment really fun girl!! One of the best strippers I've seen at a stag do.

Cheers

Sean
DB


Sean O'Leary recommends - Check out April's profile


from Auckland, 28/03/2015

Thoroughly impressed

Hi Guys

Thank you for the follow up and discount voucher... Much appreciated!

We were throughly impressed with the lady and her show! The night went really well and even tho they were a bit late... It was well worth the wait..! Really happy with the service and professionalism provided.

I will certainly recommend your services to anyone who (there has been a few enquiries already) would be looking for your entertainment.

Wish you guys all the best and once again... Thank you!

Kind regards,

Lance Nikora.


Lance Nikora recommends - Check out Scarlette's profile


from Auckland, 24/03/2015

First Class

The night was awesome and the lady you sent was first class. Was way better than we thought. Thank you so much


Peter Rolston recommends - Check out Porsha's profile


from Auckland, 01/10/2014

Great Evening!

Hi Bridgette, Just wanted to say the boys were awesome! Especially Troy! Would recommend them both any day!


Caroline recommends - Check out Troy's profile